Recognising Success 2014

Recognising Success 2014 v2 White

The winners of this year’s staff awards were announced at the Recognising Success event on Friday 30th September at The Venue in Dudley. The awards celebrated the hard work, dedication and achievements of our staff over the last year. The winners of the eight categories were presented with glass trophies and certificates by Gary Graham and other executives. The nominees also received runner up certificates and trophies to commemorate their achievement. A full list of winners is available below:

Frontline Team of the Year Award

Winner: Criminal Justice Mental Health Team
Runner-up: Wrekin Ward, Bushey Fields Hospital
Runner-up: Dudley Enhanced Primary Care and Walsall Primary Mental Health and Talking Therapies

Support Services Award

Winner: Service Experience Desk
Runner-up: Community Development Workers
Runner-up: Payroll

Volunteer of the Year Award

Winner: Bernard Waterfield
Runner-up: Agnes Wallwork
Runner-up: Lynne Jankowska

Making a Difference Award

Winner: Chris Bishop
Runner-up: Dr Kataria
Runner-up: Claire Savage

Personal, Fair & Diverse Award

Winner: Chris Quadling
Runner-up: Dawn Butler
Runner-up: Dawn Roe

Shared Learning Award

Winner: Professor Safi Afghan
Runner-up: Employment Services
Runner-up: Leanne Morley and Sue Gough

Leadership Award

Winner: Lesley Burton
Runner-up: Kerry Baggott
Runner-up: Jackie Alexander

The Darren Cartwright Award

Winner: Laraine Didlock
Runner-up: Jan Roberts
Runner-up: Sonia Perry-Johnson